The “remove” command is used to remove the task:
repcli compare remove capture=capture_id taskname=task_nameThe parameters are:
Endpoint: https://repstance_url/compare/delete
In the Web UI a task is deleted in the “Compare” window of the Capture Process: select the tab of the task, click “Edit”, click “Delete” at the bottom left and confirm the question:
The task is removed together with its report, the tables are not touched. To remove only one table from a task, open the same window, click the bin icon at the end of the line of the table, confirm and click “Save Changes”. See Task Configuration for the details.
Prev page:
List of the TasksNext page:
Task Status